Most of the time people try to think positive, thinking about all the good things in life. But as much as they don’t think about it, there are still those disliked, hated things like chores, jobs, school etc. Some things I especially hate the thought of is being a janitor, cleaning up big areas without help, and cleaning up after pets.

My least favorite thing is having to work, specifically being a janitor or just cleaning up after others. For example most janitorial jobs have terrible pay. Also people look down on you because they think you are poor and a person with no skill. And after you clean up the place the same mess is back tomorrow! My second least favorite job is to clean up very large spaces alone. First of all it’s a big space and takes a lot of time. Second of all, it’s really boring because there is no one there to entertain you. Lastly it is very tiring.After a long day’s work you just feel like jelly.My third and final job I hate doing is cleaning up after my pets. First of all, it is rancid! Especially because cat’s pee consists of urea, urobilinogen, uric acid, and sodium which makes it reak! I just wish they could just clean their own messes.

With that, that is three jobs, being a janitor, cleaning big messes, and cleaning up after other animals, I never want to do ever again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *