I think vegetarians are crazy. I can’t understand how vegetarians can live their lives with no meat. Not only does most meat taste amazing, but it is good for you, it can help with brain function, bone strength, and heart health. I think that no one should live life without eating meat. I believe everyone knows that brain function is an essential thing for your body. If there is no brain function, you die because your body is like a computer. It has to be told what to do by your brain; if your blood doesn’t flow or you don’t breathe, you die. Also, meat helps with the strength of your bones. Most likely you don’t want to be so frail that at the touch your bones break. If you would like to be that frail, or frail at all, that to me is weird. Don’t you want to be strong? Lastly, the boosted heart health from lean meats. All beef is a natural source of 10 essential nutrients such as protein, iron, zinc, and vitamin B. This is why I think that you should have meat in your diet.

One thought on “The Importance of Eating Meat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *